Month: July 2013

  • well well well

    looks like you will be here for a while more xanga.

    to show my appreciation, I give you star trek ponies.

    pony_trek_tng_by_willdrawforfood1-d3i5r3g

  • smell ya later

    well xanga, it’s been real. I took a goodbye photo for you, from me and Joy.

    Picture 47

    so in case I did not say it on here…I have a big kid job now as a for reals engineer, still not sure how that happened, but I am enjoying it a lot and feel so fortunate to have a good job.

    here I am looking like a big kid going to work.

    025

    I think I was tired this day.

    015

    also, I went to a wedding in Arkansas the other weekend. it was gorgeous but I got some crazy bug bites.

    221

    254

    and I made friends with a bear.

    296

    and got some mountain dew.

    313

    the drive was pretty, but very long. google lied about the trip length.

    326

    this is a picture of me and joy. I am posting it for no reason in particular. but my blog consisted of lots of photos of me and lots of photos of her and lots of photos in general, so I guess it works.

    035

    if you want, you can email me at galadrielspitcher@gmail.com

    I have also started a wordpress. and I have a boothica. I doubt any of you have boothica but you should check it out, it’s neat. I have a tumblr but don’t really use it.

    http://galadrielspitcher.wordpress.com/

    http://boothi.ca/users/galadrielspitcher/booths

    http://galadrielspitcher.tumblr.com/

    so yeah, find me there or email me if you want me.
    otherwise, it was nice smelling you.

    Picture 53

    eewwwwwwwwwwwww xanga you smelly

    Picture 52

    bat panda out!

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories