November 21, 2012

  • afternoon tea time!

    time for my afternoon tea! it is earl grey today, like most days. I love that stuff. I saw the new James Bond movie last night, and earl grey was mentioned. It made me happy.

    11.21.2012

    I have started drinking hot tea right after lunch. It used to seem weird. I have always always thought of lunch as a cold drink meal. But I am liking this hot tea after lunch thing. There is something nice about it, and I can’t quite put my finger on it. It just feels great. Part of that is probably that the tea keeps me warm. I usually feel cold after lunch, and drinking something hot helps. yay hot tea!

Comments (5)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories